Dean Robson Photography

Wedding Photographer Essex & Hertfordshire

RT Weddings at Blake Hall Wedding Show

March 22, 2010 on 1:09 am | In - Misc Information | 3 Comments | Author Dean Robson

Today I was an exhibitor at the Blake Hall Wedding Show near Ongar in Essex. It was a really sunny day so I went for a quick look around before the show opened and was very impressed.

blakehallshow_01.jpg

The show took place in Blake Hall Barns where weddings and receptions also take place. Blake Hall itself can be used as a backdrop for wedding photographs with the bridal party and is a very impressive sight.

blakehallshow_02.jpg

blakehallshow_03.jpg

blakehallshow_04.jpg

The show organised by The Main Event Company was quite busy with lots of visitors making enquiries.

blakehallshow_05.jpg

There was live entertainment from singer Craig Neil (www.craigneil.net)

blakehallshow_06.jpg

Blushing Brides, professional hair and make-up were there too (www.blushing-brides.net) who I had met before at the Reid Rooms Wedding Show.

blakehallshow_07.jpg

There was a roulette table showcased by Poker Vision (www.poker-vision.co.uk)

blakehallshow_08.jpg

Next to my stand was Balloon Wishes (www.balloonwishes.co.uk)

blakehallshow_09.jpg

Peaches Wedding Shop had plenty of dresses on show (www.peachesweddings.co.uk)

blakehallshow_10.jpg

The very talented duo McCarthy Maclean Music were also give live performances (www.mm-music.co.uk)

blakehallshow_11.jpg

Cedric McMurry (Mac) Professional Toastmaster and Master of Ceremonies

blakehallshow_12.jpg

Joy Flowers who I’d also met at the Reid Rooms Wedding Show were exhibiting (www.joy-flowers.co.uk)

blakehallshow_13.jpg

Aristocars (www.aristocars.co.uk) and also Love Light Entertainment (www.lovelightentertainment.co.uk)

blakehallshow_14.jpg

blakehallshow_15.jpg

blakehallshow_16.jpg

McIntyres Designer Florist (www.carolelangleyflorist.com)

blakehallshow_17.jpg

Cake Cuisine specialists in wedding cakes (www.cakecuisine.co.uk)

By Dean Robson – RT Weddings (March 2010) Professional Wedding Photographer for Essex, Hertfordshire, and Kent

Comments

comments

3 Comments

  1. Great show, nice to see such a variety of exhibitors, and such nice people. Thanks for the lovely pictures Dean.

    Comment by Hazel - Joy Flowers — March 22, 2010 #

  2. Thanks for the pictures, hope the show was as successful for you as it was for us….

    Regards,
    Matthew

    Comment by Matthew Farr — March 22, 2010 #

  3. Fabulous Pictures, they are really beautiful, really catch the empathy of the gorgeous venue. Sorry we didn’t get a chance to speak.
    Best Wishes,
    Kim

    Comment by Kim — March 29, 2010 #

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time due to the high number of automated spam postings, please email me directly if you would like to comment.