Dean Robson Photography

Wedding Photographer Essex & Hertfordshire

RT Weddings Photography at Wedding Show, Shire Hall, Chelmsford, Essex

January 24, 2010 on 11:10 pm | In - Misc Information | 1 Comment | Author Dean Robson

On 23rd and 24th January 2010, RT Weddings featured along with many other local wedding suppliers at the Shire Hall Wedding Show organised by The Main Event Company.

blog_shirehall_12.jpg

Shire Hall is in the centre of Chelmsford and can handle weddings and receptions.

blog_shirehall_01.jpg

The show mainly consisted of suppliers promoting their wedding venues as well as a few of the typical wedding services including photography, discos, dresses and much more…

blog_shirehall_11.jpg

On this blog post are links to the suppliers who were at the show in no particular order. I must not forget to mention the hosts at Shire Hall (www.theshirehall.co.uk), PianoDJ (www.pianodj.co.uk), The Reid Rooms (www.thereidrooms.co.uk).

blog_shirehall_04.jpg

Harry Matthews the Toastmaster, Celebration Cupcake (www.celebrationcupcake.com).

blog_shirehall_13.jpg

Premier Crew Hospitality.

blog_shirehall_07.jpg

Baddow Park Wedding Venue, Premier Bridal Company Bridal Boutique, DJ Clay’s Disco (www.djclay.co.uk), Celebrate In Essex (www.celebrateinessex.co.uk).

blog_shirehall_03.jpg

PJ Johnson Stationery (www.weddingstationery.tv), Greenwoods Spa and Retreat (www.greenwoodshotel.co.uk), The Rivenhall Hotel (www.rivenhallhotel.com), Pontlands Park Hotel and Ivy Hill (www.heritageleisure.co.uk).

blog_shirehall_06.jpg

Fantasy Balloon Service (www.fantasyballoonsservices.co.uk), Channels Lodge (www.channelslodge.co.uk), Smooch Wedding Rings (www.smoochrings.co.uk),  The Ivory Rooms (www.theivoryrooms.com), Hunters Meet (www.huntersmeet.co.uk).

blog_shirehall_05.jpg

Prestige Conjuring by Paul Clancy (www.prestige-conjuring.co.uk), County Hotel Chelmsford (www.countyhotelgroup.co.uk).

blog_shirehall_10.jpg

Simon King Tribute Singer, Complete Entourage (www.completeentourage.co.uk), Paul Webb Photographer (www.webbweddings.co.uk).

blog_shirehall_09.jpg

Warley Park (www.warleyparkgc.co.uk), Swallow Hotels Churchgate Hotel (www.swallow-hotels.com).

blog_shirehall_08.jpg

I found the wedding show to be very useful and had lots of new enquiries for my services. Thanks go to Linda, Vanessa and the team at The Main Events Company and a successful launch of their new magazine ‘Brides etc’.

blog_shirehall_02.jpg

If you would like me to photograph your wedding day and tell the complete story from beginning to end then please do get in touch.

By Dean Robson – RT Weddings (January 2010) Professional Wedding Photographer for Essex, Hertfordshire, and Kent

Comments

comments

1 Comment

  1. Hi Dean!

    It was good to meet you again.

    The photo of Tim playing the piano looks great. Any chance I could have a copy for our website? I will be sure to credit the fantastic photographer!!!

    James

    Comment by James — February 2, 2010 #

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time due to the high number of automated spam postings, please email me directly if you would like to comment.